Skip Hop Zoo Little Kid Luggage, My 20 month loves playing with this. We bought … in my opinion

The previous week. I’m looking for information on the Skip Hop Zoo Little Kid Luggage Ladybug, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Skip Hop Zoo Little Kid Luggage Ladybug

ColorLadybug Skip Hop Zoo Kids Rolling Luggage – LadybugZoo friends roll along for travel fun Little kids will love rolling through the airport or to Grandma’s with their own Zoo luggage. Sized perfectly for carry-ons and overnight trips Zoo luggage is sturdy enough for everyday use or distant journeys. The detachable shoulder strap adjusts so adults can carry hands-free when …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

I love it… I found this for my little girl to our seaside vacation and she loved it. by Rikkila McKinney

My 2 year old loves his „luggage“ Fill with toys and essentials when traveling and you are able to pull it on his own. by Kindle Customer

My 20 month loves playing with this. We bought so she would have something to pull when we do airplane trips and keep your things. by Elly

Kommentar verfassen

