Review Trunki PaddlePak Back Pack – Water Resistent Kids, Great swim bag for my 4 yr old

The yesterday. I’m looking for information on the Trunki PaddlePak Back Pack – Water Resistent Kids Backpack (Flo) Pink, so i have to tell.

Trunki PaddlePak Back Pack - Water Resistent

ColorFlo The water resistant backpack for little explorers PaddlePak is a water-resistant backpack that’s great for fun-filled days out trips to the pool beach. vacation or even school Made from lightweight durable material it’s designed to stop wet stuff getting in or leaking out. productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif color 333333 word-wrap break-word. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

It is rugged and adorable. My grandson loves it and has been using all summer. I would recommend this. by Nancy H. Wilson

My 3 year old loves this backpack and this memo made him excited for kindergarten I would have given 5 stars but a little unsure about the buckle design. by Sibi John

Great bag for my 4 year old son. Very functional Maintains that all wet well contained. We receive tons of compliments by a reviewer

My son of 2 years. daughter loved this Backpack on her cross-country plane. People kept asking where I found and couldn’t get over how cute she was. by genxbarbie

Kommentar verfassen

